Winners of Contest No. 161

Solve the Anagram!

Thanks to all the Participants.
We got a lot of submissions but many left  either the Name or the email column blank. We are not in a position to find out who sent them. Hence they are disqualified!
Dear Friends, Next time Do remember to fill the Name and E-mail address correctly.
All the winners are requested to send their Full Name and Postal Address as early as possible to :
FIRST PRIZE Name: Shrimayi G , Email :
SECOND PRIZE Name: Harshita Tharad, Email :
THIRD PRIZE Name: Priyansh, Email :
  1. Name: Naveenya, Email :
  2. Name: Jamila Kagdi, Email :
  3. Name: Tanisha Taparia, Email :
  4. Name: Thejal, Email :
  5. Name: Samhita, Email :
  6. Name: Divya, Email :
  7. Name: Aditya Gopchandani, Email : Bgopchandani@gmail. Com
  8. Name: Anand Pandey, Email :
  9. Name: Tejasvi Nehra, Email :
  10. Name: Shaikh Suhail, Email :